logo POP montréal

POP Montréal Music



Yocto is a new montreal band composed of Yuki Berthiaume (vox), Jean-Michel Coutu (guitare) and Félix-Antoine Coutu (drums) of IDALG, joined by Emmanuel Éthier (Chocolat, Claxa Yells, Ponctuation) on bass and Carl Matthieu Neher on keys. You could describe their sound as explorative post-punk and their first album will be released in spring 2023 on DuPrince Records